top of page

found by 85918

I think a lot. I think that if i could learn to better express myself with words then maybe i could make a deeper connection with others. The perfect being. If i could take my thoughts and put them on a screen, using only words, and you have eyes to see them or fingers to feel, then you can hear them. these words given to me, that i give you.

and then he said..... "these words? who's words?"

there was silence.

The silence was lovely, yet the silence was alone. Because the silence within it's self, was on it's own.

There was nothing else...

When Silence is broken, Love will be made.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page